Wrox Programmer Forums
|
BOOK: ASP.NET MVC Website Programming Problem Design Solution ISBN: 9780470410950
This is the forum to discuss the Wrox book ASP.NET MVC Website Programming Problem Design Solution by Nicholas Berardi, Al Katawazi, and Marco Bellinaso; ISBN: 9780470410950
Welcome to the p2p.wrox.com Forums.

You are currently viewing the BOOK: ASP.NET MVC Website Programming Problem Design Solution ISBN: 9780470410950 section of the Wrox Programmer to Programmer discussions. This is a community of software programmers and website developers including Wrox book authors and readers. New member registration was closed in 2019. New posts were shut off and the site was archived into this static format as of October 1, 2020. If you require technical support for a Wrox book please contact http://hub.wiley.com
 
Old April 10th, 2009, 10:42 AM
Registered User
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 3
Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

Hello Jim Minatel,
I am an advocate of Wrox Software books, and I recently purchased Mr. Vincent Varollo's book as well as a pdf file called Mr. Bellinaso's LINQuefying BeerHouese article.So I am very much into ASp.NET software aplication development
I am interested in deep involment with ASP.NET MVC , and I feel this book will fill a gap in this field.
By the way I hold a degree in Textile Engineering and a master's degree in Software Engineering.
I would be greatful if you could allow me to preview those chapters which are ready.
Thanks a lot in advance
Fevzi Ozgul
Istanbul/Turkey
 
Old April 11th, 2009, 08:56 AM
Registered User
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Thumbs up Very nice!

Hello,
I had bought second book from Marco Bellinaso, and I plan buy this new MVC book too. If you allow me see preview chapters, I would be happy.
I'm student of Palacky University in Olomouc (Czech Republic).

Thank you very much.
Tomáš Slíž





Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Checkout 3 free chapters download 4 beginners virgoptrex Assembly Language 0 July 24th, 2007 12:18 PM
Access reports to word as print preview nbrault Pro VB Databases 0 January 15th, 2007 03:29 PM
Access reports to word as print preview nbrault Pro VB 6 0 January 15th, 2007 03:24 PM
Access reports to word as print preview nbrault Word VBA 0 January 15th, 2007 03:22 PM
Some free new ASP.NET 2.0 Chapters for you jminatel BOOK: Professional ASP.NET 2.0 and Special Edition; ISBN: 978-0-7645-7610-2; ISBN: 978-0-470-04178-9 2 September 22nd, 2006 08:38 AM





Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright (c) 2020 John Wiley & Sons, Inc.