Hitting the close button of form causes message to appear
In my form, once I change the subject and try to close it by clicking the close button ('x'), a message box pops up "The original item must be saved before the operation can be completed". This only happens when it is a new form and there is a subject. If I open up an old form and edit it and hit the 'x' or don't include a subject it simply asks 'Do you want to save changes?'. Is there a way to have it tell which way you closed the form, as in clicking the 'x' or clicking 'save & close'? or does anyone have any other solutions to get rid of this message box?