how does Gamil compose alert happens
How to trace whether page data has been modified by the user.
in Gmail compose, we get alert message if we click on any of link [except links those get loaded in another window.]
Saying "your message has not been sent. Discard your message?"
this gets prompts Even if we hits in the Back button,
how does it actually happens?
expect demo [code]